People » Graduate faculty

Start typing a last name:
Name Title Interests
Dovermann, Karl Heinz Professor Algebraic topology
Ross, David A. Professor Logic, analysis, nonstandard analysis
Helminck, Aloysius Professor
Dean of the College of Natural Sciences
Symmetric spaces
Wilkens, George R. Professor Control theory, differential geometry
Pavlovic, Dusko Cooperating graduate faculty member Theoretical computer science, security
(see website)
Guerzhoy, Pavel Professor Number theory, modular forms
Guentner, Erik Professor Operator theory, noncommutative geometry
Chyba, Monique Professor Control theory, differential geometry
Kjos-Hanssen, Bjørn Professor
Associate Chair
Automatic complexity; computability
Willett, Rufus Professor
Noncommutative geometry
Hangelbroek, Thomas Associate Professor Approximation theory
Post, Sarah Widiasih Associate Professor Quantum theory, dynamical systems, ergodic theory
Takagi, Daisuke Associate Professor Fluid mechanics
Mileyko, Yuriy Associate Professor Applied Topology
Hadari, Asaf Associate Professor
Graduate Chair
Geometric group theory
Younsi, Malik Associate Professor Complex analysis
Gross, Elizabeth Associate Professor Algebraic statistics
Gawlik, Evan Associate Professor Numerical analysis
Jovovic, Mirjana Assistant Specialist
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Operator theory
Erman, Daniel Assistant Professor Commutative algebra and algebraic geometry
Lodha, Yash Assistant Professor Topological and combinatorial group theory
Zheng, Hailun Assistant Professor (Fall 2024)
Nasrin, Farzana Assistant Professor Algebraic topology, Bayesian statistics
Xu, Chuang Assistant Professor Approximation of measures, mean field theory

(24 persons)

University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa